0/1Gémeaux
rosed12Banni
Rosed12
dernière connexion
98 Vues | 0 Commentaires
Ce mois

Mon identité

Âge39 ans
Ici pourRelation sérieuse
Niveau academicNon renseigné
Pays Italie
Ville Terricciola, Tuscany
Origine Italie
État civilCélibataire
FumeurNon renseigné
JobNon renseigné

Mon physique et+

Je cherche Un homme
Les yeux Marron
Les cheveux Blonds
Silhouette Normal
Taille 134 cm
Poids 46 Kg
Possède des enfants Non
Veut avoir des enfants Oui
Déménage par amour Oui
La religionautres

Un résumé me concernant

I came to this dating site to find an adult and experienced man for a serious relationship. I will not play and play with feelings. I am not at age to waste time in such things. I need a real and sincere relationship. For me, there are no borders in the form of oceans and thousands of kilometers. I am ready to come to my man. If you are looking for a woman with serious intentions and prefers real life, let's start something big. I grew up in a very good family with very high moral standards.

Ce que j'attend de mon partenaire

I'm not looking for a prince on a white horse, and I'm not looking for a man who will get me a star from the sky. I am looking for a simple, kind, caring man who, like me, wants to share the joy of living together and a happy family. I want a man with whom I will go through life together holding his hand, and feel protected next to him. I believe that a man and a woman should always be a support and support for each other, and life companions. I want to meet a person who is serious.

Mes critères à respecter

Aucun critère n'a été personnalisé


Mieux me connaître

Centre d'intérêts

Non renseigné

Goûts musicaux

Non renseigné

Sports préférés

Non renseigné

Sorties

Non renseigné

Aime Les Animaux?

Non renseigné

Consomme de l'alcool?

Non renseigné

Cuisines préférées

Non renseigné

Film préféré

Non renseigné

Chanson préférée

Non renseigné

Gratuit

100%

Services gratuits

Support

100% gratuit

Modérateurs à l'écoute

Sérieux

profils de qualité

Qualité confirmée

Visiteurs

Très visité

Le meilleur