last connection
0 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age30 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelBachelor
Country Algeria
City Douera, Algiers
Origins Algeria
Civil statusSingle
SmokingA bit

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Chestnut
Body type Normal
Height 183 cm
Weight 70 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionMuslim

A bit about me

My name is Zakaria I have 29 years old I live in Algeria I finished my studies I study law I have a big family brothers and sisters I want to make a serious relationship

I want my partner to be

Serious understand me help me care about me

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Travels Movie theater Sport

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?


Favorite kitchens

Arab Italian

Favorite movie

The notebook

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Italy
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of amamiora.it, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.