last connection
28 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age27 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Italy
City Trafinello I, Calabria
Origins Italy
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Gray
Hair color Black
Body type Athletic
Height 168 cm
Weight 54 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionChristian

A bit about me

Courtoise et très aimable

I want my partner to be

Très sympa très attentionné et pas compliqué

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 24-70.
I Want to be contacted only from these countries .

Getting to know me better


Walks Photo Vocal/Instrument

Musical tastes

Country R&B Rap

Favorite sports



Concert Between friends Nightclub

Like pets?


Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Italy
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of amamiora.it, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.