0.8/1Sagittarius
iragael
Iragael
last connection
115 Views | 1 Comments
Today

Member information

Age65 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelPhD
Country Italy
City Gagliano del Capo, Apulia
Origins France
Civil statusDivorced
SmokingNo
JobEngineering

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Green
Hair color Gray / white
Body type Athletic
Height 168 cm
Weight 78 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionAtheist

A bit about me

I am a french guy living in Italy. From a scientific culture I am interested in lot of things. So I practice different activities and I am now retired.
I am a strong minded and tender guy. I value sincerity and cant stand arrogance. I believe love is made of mutual attention and respect, intelligence and chemistry I am also convinced about the importance of ecology.

I want my partner to be

My partner will have the same values. She is not conservative, she is not mainstream. She is a different person with her own way to be in life.
She does not follow athers, she thinks !

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 26-54.
I wish to be contacted only by women.


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Photo Do-it-yourself Vocal/Instrument

Musical tastes

Jazz Pop rock Classic

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Concert Restaurant Between friends

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

1900 di Bernardo Bertolucci

Favorite song

Wild World by Cat Stevens

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Italy