last connection
7 Views | 0 Comments
This month

Member information

Age41 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country France
City Amiens, Hauts-de-France
Origins France
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Gray
Hair color Chestnut
Body type Normal
Height 183 cm
Weight Not specified
Have kids Yes
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

In dit de moi que je suis calme, drôle et plus tôt sympathique

I want my partner to be

Simple, drôle, sympathique

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Walks Food Travels

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Movie theater With family

Like pets?


Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

French Italian Indian

Favorite movie

Les affranchis

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Italy
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of amamiora.it, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.