last connection
4 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age27 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelBachelor
Country Algeria
City Kouba, Algiers
Origins Algeria
Civil statusSingle

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Black
Body type Athletic
Height 175 cm
Weight 63 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionMuslim

A bit about me

I am a quiet person and I love sports and adventures.

I want my partner to be

I am looking for a serious relationship for marriage

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 18-60.
I want to be contacted by single members only.
I wish to be contacted only by women.
I do not want to be contacted by members without profile picture.
I Want to be contacted only from these countries .

Getting to know me better


Sport Food Design

Musical tastes

Classic Rap Varieties

Favorite sports

Soccer Boxing Bodybuilding


With family Restaurant Shopping

Like pets?

Yes, Chats

Drink alcohol?


Favorite kitchens

Arab Italian Mexican

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Italy
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of amamiora.it, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.