country of residence Italy gio71 52 years old
Bergamo Bergamo
Vorrei tu fossi te stessa con me
gio71
country of residence Italy lorensito 57 years old
Lodi Lodi
Ciao! ! ! ! Mi chiamo Lorenzo, sono un uomo single al 100%. Non bevo , non fumo , non sono mai stato sposato, non ho figli/e. Lavoro, sono impiegato n...
lorensito
country of residence Italy ayaan 25 years old
Dalmine Bergamo
25 years Boy looking here for some friends without any benefits
ayaan
country of residence Italy abdevitch 37 years old
Rho Milano
Hello everyone im abdol new here i wish to meet friend for discouver thanks
abdevitch
country of residence Italy samsb 25 years old
Gessate Milano
Funny, sarcastic, looking for fun
samsb
country of residence Italy mariecoude 25 years old
Motteggiana Mantova
solo per essere amici
mariecoude
country of residence Italy kristal 28 years old
Alfianello Brescia
Je suis belle sympathique et romantique malgré ma timidité
kristal
country of residence Italy rosedlc 32 years old
Bussero Milano
Free spirited woman who is sensitive and caring at the same time. Love to know people and interact with them specially about nature and pets.
rosedlc
country of residence Italy genpat5 48 years old
Milan Lombardia
My friends call me the most optimistic woman in this world)) Don't doubt it) I like good jokes. I like to laugh a lot. Simply because I love this...
genpat5
country of residence Italy vigoroso 62 years old
Cantello Varese
Caratterialmente allegro, volutamente spensierato, necessariamente distratto dalla routine e dalla quotidianità, specialmente quella impostaci dai ma...
vigoroso
country of residence Italy houssema 22 years old
Ceresara Mantova
Hello je suis oussema hajji
houssema
country of residence Italy hollyda 28 years old
Treviolo Bergamo
Sérieuse, Romantique
hollyda
country of residence Italy valen2 35 years old
Milan Lombardia
Ho un cuore gentile e grande pieno d'amore che vorrei dare a un uomo che lo apprezzerebbe.
valen2
country of residence Italy majido87 35 years old
Cinisello Balsamo Milano
Je suis un homme serieux 187cm, 75kg
majido87
country of residence Italy ymaur 59 years old
Magenta Milano
Vengo da una relazione finita male ma comunque sono una persona dal sorriso facile ed ottimista. Credo che la sincerità sia una cosa importante, amo ...
ymaur
country of residence Italy medyy 35 years old
Lambrugo Como
Trop sympa pas de problème j'accepte
medyy

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Italy
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of amamiora.it, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.