Gemini
smauri83
last connection
5 Views | 0 Comments
Yesterday

Member information

Username smauri83
Age38 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelBachelor
Country Italy
City Affi, Veneto
Origins Italy
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNo
JobInternet/E-commerce

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Black
Body type Normal
Height 190 cm
Weight 70 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionAtheist

A bit about me

Alto 190
Fisico Normale
No Bambini

I want my partner to be

Altezza min 155 max 170
Corporatura Normale
Cerco una relazione seria, una compagna di vita;
Che non desideri diventare mamma

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 28-48.
I wish to be contacted only by women.
I Want to be contacted only from these countries .


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Walks Photo Food

Musical tastes

Pop rock Techno electronics Jazz

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

With family Between friends

Like pets?

Yes, gatti

Drink alcohol?

No

Favorite kitchens

Italian

Favorite movie

Gialli, Avventura, D'Amore

Favorite song

Dance, Rock, Jazz

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Italy
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of amamiora.it, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.